Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

4 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
The Brutal Telling Book - 2011 Sphere PB FIC PEN
Dame Agatha’s Shorts Book
The Hanging Hill Book - 2009 Random House PB J FIC GRA
The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie Book - 2009 Doubleday Canada FIC BRA
Page 1 of 1