Arthur C. Clarke Award

Awarded annually in the U.K. for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom.

59 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Fools Book
Vurt Book
Body of Glass Book
Synners Book
Take Back Plenty Book
The Child Garden Book
Unquenchable Fire Book
The Sea and Summer Book
The Handmaid's Tale Book - 2017 Emblem, an imprint of McClelland & Stewart FIC ATW
Page 2 of 2