Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

The Cruellest Month
Book - 2011 Winner, Best Novel, 2009
Nominees: Louise Penny
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 27 on 9 copies
To Top