Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie
Book - 2009 Winner, Best First Novel, 2010
Nominees: Alan Bradley
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 3 on 3 copies
To Top