Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits

Printed Music - 1992--
Rate this:
(Music Sales America). Includes a dozen Dylan classics in tab: Blowin' in the Wind (Version I and Version II) * Boots of Spanish Leather * Don't Think Twice, It's All Right * Everything Is Broken * Girl of the North Country * A Hard Rain's A Gonna Fall * I Shall Be Released * Just like a Woman * Masters of War * Only a Pawn in Their Game * Tangled Up in Blue.
Publisher: New York : Amsco Publications, [1992]--
Copyright Date: ©1992
ISBN: 9780825613272
Branch Call Number: 787.6154 DYLAN
Characteristics: 1 score (64 pages) ; 31 cm
Additional Contributors: Robinson, Marcel
Barr, Leslie
Alternative Title: Bob Dylan greatest hits


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at HPL

To Top