Proust, ou, Les intermittences du cœur

Proust, ou, Les intermittences du cœur

DVD - 2008 | French
Rate this:
Reprise of Roland Petit's 1988 ballet in 13 tableaux in 2 acts based on À la recherche du temps perdu by Marcel Proust. Set to music by various composers.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at HPL

To Top