Piazzas, Fountains and the Remains of Empire

DVD - 2009
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Starting from the Pantheon and the Coliseum, our tour takes us to the Forum of Augustus and the Forum of Trajan, the Arch of Constantine, and the Capitol, with the latter city represented by the Piazza di Spagna, the Trevi Fountain, and the great piazza before St. Peter's in Vatican City. The music is by Franz Liszt, who divided the last 25 years of his life between Rome, Hungary and Weimar.
Publisher: United States : Naxos Rights International, Ltd., [2009]
Copyright Date: ©2009
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (59 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at HPL

To Top