A Deadly Penance

A Deadly Penance

A Templar Knight Mystery

Book - 2011
Rate this:
Featuring complex, compelling characters and observant historic detail, Maureen Ash takes readers on an engaging journey through medieval England in the sixth instalment of this popular series. The consistently clever plots and intricate twists of the Templar Knight Mysteries continue to enthral; fans of her previous novels certainly won't be disappointed with the latest challenge faced by Templar Bascot De Mains. Fans of Michael Jecks, Margaret Frazer and Ellis Peters will find A Deadly Penance to be a compelling historical mystery.
Publisher: New York : Berkley Prime Crime, 2011.
Edition: Berkley Prime Crime trade paperback edition.
ISBN: 9780425243367
Characteristics: viii, 274 pages ; 21 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at HPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top