Perilous Pleasures

Perilous Pleasures

Book - 2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Author Gaelen Foley calls the historical romance novels of Jenny Brown, "innovative, intelligent, and engrossing." Perilous Pleasures, the third book in Brown's dark and sensual historical romance series centered around signs of the zodiac, features an unforgettable hero who's a passionate Pisces chained to a vow of chastity for nine long years...until he's tempted by the exquisite daughter of a sworn enemy. Lushly sensual, deeply emotional love stories with just a touch of the mystical, Jenny Brown's zodiac novels are a treat not to be missed--especially for fans of Loretta Chase, Anna Campbell, and Mary Balogh--and Perilous Pleasures is a sure bet to please. It's in the stars!
Publisher: New York : Avon Books, 2012.
ISBN: 9780061976070
0061976075
Branch Call Number: BRO
Characteristics: 369 pages ; 18 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at HPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top