Dark Shadows

Dark Shadows

The Beginning. Collection 1 the Original Series

DVD - 2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Contains 35 of the series' rare, early episodes before Barnabas. Victoria Winters' journey begins as her train arrives in Collinsport. An orphan in search of her identity, Victoria is befriended by Burke Devlin. At the eerie Collinwood mansion, Victoria meets matriarch Elizabeth, her brother Roger, his son David, and Elizabeth's daughter Carolyn. David warns Victoria that she will regret she came to live at Collinwood and be his governess. Episodes 1-35.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at HPL

To Top