Here, There, Everywhere

Here, There, Everywhere

Book - 2017
Rate this:

A funny and honest coming-of age-story about first love and finding yourself, Here, There, Everywhere is perfect for fans of Andrew Smith and Becky Albertalli.

Zeus would rather be anywhere than here--Buffalo Falls, the tiny town his family moved to at the end of the school year. Having left all his friends back in Chicago, and with nothing to look forward to except helping out at his mother's caf#65533; and biking around town with his weird little brother, Zeus is pretty sure this is destined to be the worst summer of his life.

But then he meets Rose.

Rose is funny, beautiful, smart, and an incredible musician; Zeus can hardly believe that someone like her exists, let alone seems interested in being with him.

However, while Zeus is counting down the minutes until he can see her next, Rose is counting down the days until she finds out whether she will be able to leave their small town to pursue her dreams.

As the afternoons spent going on local adventures pass into nights discussing their deepest hopes, Zeus knows that he doesn't have long to convince Rose that what they have is more than a summer fling...if only he's brave enough to seize the chance.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers 2017
ISBN: 9780062314031
Characteristics: 304 p.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at HPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top