The Empowered

The Empowered

Book - 2017
Rate this:
"Craig Parshall delivers supernatural suspense for today's readers, along with legal suspense elements that will appeal to his core readers. This story is for readers of Frank Peretti, Randy Singer, Ted Dekker, and Steven James"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: Carol Stream, IL : Tyndale House Publishers, Inc., [2017]
ISBN: 9781496411372
Characteristics: 450 pages ; 21 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at HPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top