Rock Steady

Rock Steady

Printed Music - 2005
Rate this:
Matching folio to the spunky 2001 release featuring the smash hit Underneath It All as well as: Detective * Don't Let Me Down * Hella Good * Hey Baby * In My Head * Making Out * Platinum Blonde Life * Rock Steady * Running * Start the Fire * Waiting Room. This folio features both guitar and bass transcriptions with tab.
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, [2005]
ISBN: 9780634088131
Characteristics: 1 score (89 pages) : illustrations ; 31 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at HPL

To Top