Motown 45th Anniversary Songbook

Motown 45th Anniversary Songbook

Printed Music - 2004?
Rate this:
(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook). 28 gems from the Motown catalog, including: Ain't No Mountain High Enough * Baby I Need Your Lovin' * Baby Love * Endless Love * Get Ready * I Heard It Through the Grapevine * I Second That Emotion * I'll Be There * My Girl * Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours * Standing in the Shadows of Love * Stop! in the Name of Love * Superstition * What's Going On * You Can't Hurry Love * You Keep Me Hangin' On * and more.
Publisher: Milwaukee : Hal Leonard, [2004?]
ISBN: 9780634086342
Branch Call Number: 784.53 MOT
Characteristics: 1 score (143 pages)


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at HPL

To Top