15 Hot Pops

15 Hot Pops

Winter 2005

Printed Music - 2005
Rate this:
Titles (and artists) are: Believe (Josh Groban) * Breakaway (Kelly Clarkson) * 8th World Wonder (Kimberley Locke) * Fly (Hillary Duff) * I Decide (Lindsay Lohan) * I Don't Want to Be (Gavin DeGraw) * Live Like You Were Dying (Tim McGraw) * Nothin' 'Bout Love Makes Sense * (LeAnn Rimes) * Nothing On but the Radio (Gary Allan) * One Thing (Finger Eleven) * Pieces of Me (Ashlee Simpson) * The Reason (Hoobastank) * Sand in My Shoes (Dido) * Take My Breath Away (Jessica Simpson) * Trip Around the Sun (Jimmy Buffett with Martina McBride).
Publisher: Miami, FL : Bradley Publications, 2005.
ISBN: 9780757938832
Branch Call Number: 786.4052 FIF
Characteristics: 1 score (100 pages) ; 31 cm
Additional Contributors: Bradley, Richard 1932-
Alternative Title: Fifteen hot pops. Winter 2005


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at HPL

To Top