The Mann-Weil Songbook

The Mann-Weil Songbook

Printed Music - 2006
Rate this:
(P/V/G Composer Collection). 23 tunes from the hit-making songwriting duo of Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil. Includes: Don't Know Much * Here You Come Again * Just Once * Kicks * On Broadway * Sometimes When We Touch * Somewhere Out There * (You're My) Soul and Inspiration * We Gotta Get Out of This Place * You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' * and more. Includes bio and photos.
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, [2006]
ISBN: 9781423406884
Branch Call Number: 784.5 MANN
Characteristics: 1 score (118 pages) ; 31 cm
Additional Contributors: Weil, Cynthia


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at HPL

To Top