The Big Book of Country Music

The Big Book of Country Music

Printed Music - 2006
Average Rating:
Rate this:
(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook). Includes over 60 classic and contemporary country hits: Achy Breaky Heart * Ain't Going Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up) * Beer for My Horses * Blue * Elvira * The Greatest Man I Never Knew * I Can Love You Like That * I've Come to Expect It From You * The Keeper of the Stars * Man! I Feel Like a Woman! * No One Else on Earth * On the Other Hand * Redneck Woman * She's Not the Cheatin' Kind * When the Sun Goes Down * Wild Angels * more.
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, [2006]
Edition: Second edition.
ISBN: 9780793575640
Branch Call Number: 784.52 BIG
Characteristics: 1 score (320 pages) ; 31 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at HPL

To Top