John Keats

John Keats

Downloadable Audiobook - 2007
Rate this:
Naxos AudioBooks continues its new series of Great poets represented by a collection of their most popular poems on one audio book with John Keats. Although this man had a short life, he produced a series of outstanding poems -- many of which appeared first in letters to his sister. He was largely unappreciated during his lifetime, and died in Rome at the age of 26. Most of his 150 poems were written in just nine extraordinary months in 1819. This selection contains some of his finest works, the principal Odes, La belle dame sans merci, Old Meg and Much have I travelled.
Publisher: [Franklin, Tenn.] : Naxos AudioBooks, 2007.
Branch Call Number: ONLINE
Additional Contributors: Sheen, Michael
Naxos AudioBooks, Ltd

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at HPL

To Top