Yu Yu Hakusho

Yu Yu Hakusho

Season Two Ghost Files

DVD - 2008
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Survival is the order of the day as Yusuke and his allies face off against the worst that the Demon World has to offer. Locked into a competition set up by the criminal underground, more than the fighters' lives are on the line. Contains episodes 29-56.
Publisher: United States : FUNimation, 2008.
Edition: Special four disc uncut edition.
ISBN: 9781421014470
Branch Call Number: 791.4572 YU
Characteristics: 4 videodiscs (620 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at HPL

To Top