One Piece

One Piece

Season One, Second Voyage

DVD - 2008
Average Rating:
Rate this:
As the Straw Hat Pirates find themselves in a battle between good and evil, the gratitude of those involved lands Luffy with a new crewmate and a ship of his own -- The Going Merry! Ready for action and adventure, the fearless buccaneers set sail. This set features episodes 14 - 26 of the first television season.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at HPL

To Top