Completed Shelf: Recently Added

gloryb

 Recent Activity

g
gloryb moved a title to their Completed shelf Jun 18 2021
INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER "Dark August is a tightly-paced cauldron of a thriller about small town corruption, murder and mayhem, in the vein of Sharp Objects and All The Missing Girls. A macabre and confidently twisty debut." -- Lisa Gabriele,...
g
gloryb made a comment Jun 18 2021
"Another Canadian author who knows how to write a good story. This thriller/mystery book provides growing suspense and tension as the 20 year old woman investigates her mother's death that happened 12 years ago. The focus of the plot is a small gho..." Permalink
g
gloryb rated a title Jun 18 2021
gloryb's rating
g
gloryb moved a title to their Completed shelf Jun 14 2021
An unsettling cold case investigation ensnares Cormoran Strike and his partner in a web of dangerous secrets in this #1 New York Times bestseller -- "Rowling's wizardry as a writer is on fulsome display" ( USA Today ). When a troubled young man...
g
gloryb moved a title to their Completed shelf Jun 14 2021
'A celtic Gone Girl... guaranteed to keep you guessing' --- IAN RANKIN *****WINNER Theakston Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year***** *****WINNER Bloody Scotland McIlvanney Prize for Crime Novel of the Year***** Did she do it? Did he deserve...
[]
[]
To Top